University of Navarra

University of Navarra

The University of Navarra is a private non-for-profit university located on the southeast border of Pamplona, Spain. It was founded in 1952 by St. Josemaría Escrivá de Balaguer, the founder of Opus Dei, as a corporate work of the apostolate of Opus Dei.

Through its six campuses (Pamplona, San Sebastián, Madrid, Barcelona, Munich and New York City), the University confers 35 official degrees, 13 dual degrees and more than 38 master’s programs in 14 faculties, 2 university schools, 17 institutes, its graduate business school, IESE (“Instituto de Estudios Superiores de la Empresa”; in English: “International Graduate School of Management” or “Institute of Higher Business Studies”), ISSA (“Instituto Superior de Secretariado y Administracion”; in English: Superior Institute of Secretarial and Administrative Studies), and other centers and institutions.

University highlights

  • University of Christian inspiration
  •  New York Times Ranked 34th within Top 50 Universities in the world by the New York Times
  •  400 most prestigious institutions of higher education in the world under Times World University ranking
    State of the Art facilities
  •  Encourage involvement in research projects
Facebook Comments

No Comments

Add your review

Your email address will not be published.