Business School Lausanne

Business School Lausanne

BSL was founded in 1987 by Dr. John Hobbs.The current President is Philippe Du Pasquier and the Dean is Dr. Katrin Muff. The faculty consists of 50 professors.

The school is specialized in providing business and management education with emphasis on sustainability, responsible leadership, and entrepreneurship.

University highlights

  •  Ranked among the Top European Business Schools & 3rd in Switzerland in theQS Global 200 Business Schools Report 2013/14
  •  All programs accredited by the Accreditation Council for Business Schools and Programs (ACBSP)
  •  Quality business education for more than 25 years
  •  Experienced and currently active business professionals
  •  Small classes with a maximum of 20 students
Facebook Comments

No Comments

Add your review

Your email address will not be published.